The team behind Austria Bio Garantie

Peter Jossi

Head of Impartiality Committee
peter@jossi.bio

Peter Jossi
Sándor Dér
Silvia Maier

Managing Director Romania, Croatia, Italy
+43 (0) 2262/672214
+43 (0) 664/5409741
s.maier@abg.at

Silvia Maier
Office Management
Gabriela Dirdeci
Members of Staff
Alina Ilarian
Head of Department
George Raducan

Head of Department International/Technical Site Manager/ Inspector/ Certifier
+40 (0)725521235
g.raducan@bio-garantie.ro

George Raducan
Costinel Dumitrescu

Deputy of Technical Site Manager / Inspector / Certifier
+40 (0)752260652
c.dumitrescu@bio-garantie.ro

Costinel Dumitrescu
Members of Staff
Head of Department
George Raducan

Head of Department International/Technical Site Manager/ Inspector/ Certifier
+40 (0)725521235
g.raducan@bio-garantie.ro

George Raducan
Ana Tanase

Deputy of technical site manager / Inspector / Certifier
+40 (0)749066900
a.tanase@bio-garantie.ro

Ana Tanase
Members of Staff
Teodor-Laurentiu Busuioc

Inspector / Certifier / Quality Management
+40 (0) 730602716
l.busuioc@bio-garantie.ro

Teodor-Laurentiu Busuioc
Nicolae-Florin Manolache
Head of Department
Teodor-Laurentiu Busuioc

Inspector / Certifier / Quality Management
+40 (0) 730602716
l.busuioc@bio-garantie.ro

Teodor-Laurentiu Busuioc
Members of Staff
Gabriela Dirdeci